Welcome to Kallam Spinning Mills Ltd | Click for live trading | New ISIN given by BSE to KSML Jan. 2017 | BSE In-Principle approval for Name Change | EGM on 13-03-2018 | Investor Presentation


List of Board of Directors

  1. Sri P. Venkateswara Reddy (Managing Director)
  2. Sri G. V. Krishna Reddy (Joint Managing Director)
  3. Sri M.V. Subba Reddy (Whole Time Director)
  4. Sri V.S.N. Murthy (Nominee Director – IREDA)
  5. Sri S.Pulla Rao (Independent Director)
  6. Sri Ajeya Kallam (Independent Director)
  7. Sri V.Ramagopal (Independent Director)
  8. Smt V. Bhargavi (Independent Director)

List of Audit Committee

  1. Sri S. Pulla Rao (Chairman)
  2. Sri V.S.N. Murthy (member)
  3. Smt V. Bhargavi (member)

List of Share Transfer Committee

  1. Mr.G.V.Krishna reddy (chairman)
  2. Mr.P.Venkateswara Reddy (member)
  3. Mr. M.V.Subba Reddy (member)

List of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

  1. Mr. V.Ramagopal (Chairman)
  2. Mr. V.S.N. Murthy (member)
  3. Mr. Ajeya Kallam (member)

List of CSR Committee members

  1. Mr. G.V.Krishna Reddy (Chairman)
  2. Mr. V.Ramagopal (member)
  3. Mr. M.V. Subba Reddy (member)

List of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

  1. Mr. Ajeya Kallam (Chairman)
  2. Mr.G.V.Krishna reddy (Member)
  3. Mr.M.V.Subba Reddy (Member)